North Tawton Town Council

North Tawton Town Council information and contacts. Listing of Town Councillors and Town Clerk for North Tawton Parish in Exbourne Ward.

West Devon Borough Councillors for Exbourne Ward.

How to contact local MP for Central Devon Constituency.

Town Council Office:

14a The Square, North Tawton, Devon EX20 2EP

Town Clerk: Melanie Bickell

Telephone: 01837 880121

North Tawton Town Councillors

North Tawton Town Council consists of twelve duly appointed Town Councillors.

Cllr Colin D. Lee – Chair (May 2023).

Cllr Steve Whiteley – Vice Chair.

Cllr Penny Bath

Cllr Carol Burrow

Cllr Tony Fay

Cllr Kevin Hodge

Cllr Mark Kennedy

Cllr Christian Martin

Cllr Leanne Mathis

Cllr Alex Ranford

Cllr Chris Simmons

Cllr Susan Watson

The Chair person is elected by North Tawton Town Councillors at the Annual Meeting.

North Tawton Town Parish Council in West Devon.

Election of Town Councillors for North Tawton Local Elections May 2023 without a contest.

Information about Exbourne Ward and elected West Devon Borough Councillors.

You may be interested in reading:

Exbourne Ward Local Election Results 2023

About North Tawton

Information Guide

North Tawton Neighbourhood Plan Referendum 2021

Local Member of Parliament for Central Devon Constituency: Rt Hon Mel Stride MP

North Tawton © 2010-2023