Exbourne Ward Local Election Results 2023

Exbourne Ward Local Election Results for the election of two Borough Councillors at West Devon Borough Council. Voting took place at North Tawton Town Hall polling station on 4 May 2023.

Louise Sacha WATTS Conservative Party 613 votesELECTED

Mike CASBOLT Conservative Party 575 votesELECTED

Christian MARTIN Liberal Democrats 541 votes

Judy MACIEJOWSKA Green Party 435 votes

The turnout across the Borough of West Devon was 39.07% of those eligible to cast their vote on 4 May 2023.

Related reading:

Exbourne Ward

About North Tawton

Voting results information provided by West Devon Borough Council.